Service Coordination Committee

The Service Coordination Committee (SCC) provides professional expertise for finding solutions to common issues facing today's operators. The SCC is comprised of local public transit operators of the Eureka Transit Service, Humboldt Transit Authority, Arcata and Mad River Transit Service, Blue Lake Rancheria Transit System, Fortuna Senior Transit, Klamath/Trinity Non-emergency Transit, and publicly provided Dial-a-Ride/Dial-a-Lift services, including the Consolidated Transportation Service Agency.  The SCC is also comprised of representatives from Caltrans District 1, Humboldt State University, College of the Redwoods, the County of Humboldt, and the Association's staff.  The SCC meet on the third Monday, every other month.

2018 SCC Meeting Schedule


Committee Members

Jaison Chand - Chair
City Ambulance of Eureka
Wendy Howard - Vice Chair
City of Eureka
Dave Carstensen
Caltrans District 1
Kevin Carter
City of Fortuna
Doby Class
City of Arcata
Consuelo Espinosa
Consolidated Transportation Services Agency
Anita Huff
Blue Lake Rancheria Transit Systems
Charlotte Merkel
County of Humboldt
Dusty Napier
Klamath-Trinity Non-Emergency Transportation (K/T NET)
Krista Paddock
Humboldt State University Transportation
Greg Pratt
Humboldt Transit Authority
Cheryl Tucker
College of the Redwoods Transportation

Meeting Agendas & Meeting Records*

Next Meeting: Tue, 02/20/2018 - 2:30pm | details
04/16/2018 - 2:30pm | details
12/06/2018 - 2:30pm | details

Past Meetings